WWE Network Review

Follow WWE Network Review
Share on
Copy link to clipboard

New to the WWE network ? Or are you an old subscriber who's watches Rumble's and Maina's and not much else. Well listen to the WNR podcast where we guide you through everything new to the network. Plus Classic content you might have missed out on plus every month Nxt Update latest news Every WWE ppvā€¦

James Rollands


    • Jul 2, 2022 LATEST EPISODE
    • weekly NEW EPISODES
    • 2h 10m AVG DURATION
    • 507 EPISODES


    Search for episodes from WWE Network Review with a specific topic:

    Latest episodes from WWE Network Review

    WNR429 WWE MITB 2022 LIVE PRE SHOW

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 2, 2022 147:43

    Episode 429! The WNR are Live and the entire WNR team is here! Join Jaxie, Gina Monty and James as we talk all things WWE! Not only that but AEW Blood and Guts and Impact at 20! Plus Predictions and so much more! Enjoy!!

    WNR428 AEW FORBIDDEN DOOR

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 29, 2022 127:17

    Episode 428! It's Door is finally open! James,Jaxie,Monty and Gina journey through and witness a event that they will never forget! Get our reactions and of course who wins predictions?Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR427 AEW NJPW FORBIDDEN DOOR

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 26, 2022 156:34

    Episode 427! The entire WNR team is here for the massive AEW/ NJPW crossover! We run through the card, review Dynamite and Rampage! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR426 NXTUK UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 18, 2022 137:28

    Episode 426! It's NXTUK Time! We have 5 shows to catch up on! Before that James and Monty talk the Huge news of the week and what the future holds for Vince Mcmahon! Also the latest on the network and 2.0! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR425 NXTIYH 2022

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 11, 2022 86:42

    Episode 425! It's NXT Update Time! Not only that but NXT In Your House! James is joined by Monty as we catch up on 2.0 and review the entire event! Would the NXT Experts win predictions? Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR424 WWE HIAC 2022

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 7, 2022 86:34

    Episode 424! For the thirs time running Select Match Pod join the WNR to review Hell in a Cell! What would the 2022 edition bring? Cody Rhodes makes history and we have the fall out from Raw! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR423 AEW DON 2022

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 2, 2022 123:07

    Episode 423! It's time for AEW Double or Nothing! The 2022 edition promised to give plenty of moments to talk about! Team WNR are here and James, Monty Gina and jaxie all have something to say about the longest ppv in AEW history! We also discuss MJF with the pipe bomb on Dynamite and what it means for the future! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR422 AEW DON PRE SHOW

    Play Episode Listen Later May 28, 2022 166:11

    Episode 422! It's AEW Double or Nothing Pre Show! The WNR Team is here! James, Jaxie, Gina and Monty have all the latest news,a look at the other side of the door, Dynamite and Rampage review and of course predictions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR421 NXT UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later May 16, 2022 139:20

    Episode 421! It's that time of the month again! NXT Update! We have NXT Spring Breakin and NXTUK's 200th episode! Not only that but the latest news and Broken Skull Sessions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR420 WWE WMBACKLASH

    Play Episode Listen Later May 10, 2022 78:19

    Episode 420! Bro! It's WWE WrestleMania Backlash! James is joined by Jaxie to review the entire event! We are pleasantly surprised with how good the actual show is! Notes on Raw and Smackdown, Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR 7th Anniversaray Show

    Play Episode Listen Later May 3, 2022 102:49

    It's the WNR 7th Anniversaray Show! Team WNR, James, Monty, Jaxie and Gina are here to look towards the future! With bring you the WNR Top 10 Future Stars! Who will get in? AEW,WWE,NXT,NXTUK,IMPACT,ROH,PWG,NJPW all included! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR418 NXT UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 25, 2022 121:09

    Episode 418! It's the Monthly NXT Update! For 7 years we have been checking in on NXT but this month Monty and James have really struggled with 2.0. Luckily NXTUK has saved the day as we review the last month and enjoy it before Von Wagner ruins it! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR417 AEW PRELUDE

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 19, 2022 126:43

    Episode 417! It's AEW Prelude! James is joined by WNR Team members Jaxie and Gina! We have 6 episodes of Dynamite and Rampage! With Battle of the Belts 2 as well! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR416 WWE WRESTLEMANIA 38

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 5, 2022 119:17

    Episode 416! It's WRESTLEMANIA BABY! On the show today we have the Entire WNR podcast team! James, Gina, Jaxie and Monty review both nights of this stupendous event! Predictions are on the line! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR415 WWE WRESTLEMANIA NIGHT 2

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 3, 2022 110:05

    Episode 415! Team WNR are Live join James' Jaxie, Gina and Monty for all things WrestleMania! Not only that but the latest news and predictions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR414 NXT STAND AND DELIVER, WRESTLEMANAI NIGHT 1

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 2, 2022 141:33

    Episode 414! We are LIVE! It's the biggest wrestling weekend of the year! NXT Stand and Deliver has just finished and we bring you a full recap and review of the event! Then it's time ti focuus on WrestleManai Night 1! Plus lot's mre! Enjoy!!

    WNR413 MYSTERY MANIA

    Play Episode Listen Later Mar 19, 2022 153:25

    Episode 413! It's that time of the year again it's Mystery Mania and for the first time Ever it's James' pick! He choice would almost split the Team WNR up as Monty and Jaxie clash! Don't worry Gina is there to keep peace! Plus a tribute to the great Scott Hall and how he changed wrestling 4 life! Enjoy!!

    WNR412 NXT UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Mar 12, 2022 137:08

    Episode 412! It's that time of the month again! It's NXT Update! Monty joins James for NXT Roadblock! Not only that but the latest from NXTUK, Broken Sull and how we are dealing with Butch! Plus talk about Big E and so much more! Enjoy!!

    WNR411 AEW REVOLUTION

    Play Episode Listen Later Mar 9, 2022 131:51

    Episode 411! It's AEW Revolution! The WNR Team is togther again as we review the entire event! Get all our thoughts on the PPV and the AEW Prediction League begins! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR410 AEW REVOLUTION PRE SHOW

    Play Episode Listen Later Mar 6, 2022 183:05

    Episode 410! Fo the first time in WNR history we have all 5 WNR Team members! Proud founder James is joined by Jaxie, Gina, Monty and the Ultimate 1! We have all the latest news with Tony Khan buying ROH! Not only that but we review Dynamite and Rampage as we build up to AEW Revolution! Then we run through the card and give predictions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR409 IMPACT NO SURRENDER

    Play Episode Listen Later Feb 26, 2022 113:50

    Episode 409! the rumours were true it's the return of the Ultimate 1! He joins James to talk all things Impact! Hard to Kill and the Josh Alexander situation! Then a full No Surrender review and the fallout for Impact ROH and the Bullet Club! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR408 WWE CHAMBER 2022

    Play Episode Listen Later Feb 22, 2022 100:20

    Episode 408! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie for all things WWE! We look at the fall out from the Royal Rumble then RAW and Smackdown! Finally Elimination Chamber 2022! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR407 NXT Update

    Play Episode Listen Later Feb 19, 2022 147:58

    Episode 407! It's NXT Update! Monty is back with James to look at all the goins on in NXT! 2.0 and UK are reviewed plus the latest on the WWE Network and news on Cody leaving AEW! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR406 AEW PRELUDE

    Play Episode Listen Later Feb 10, 2022 93:41

    Episode 406! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie and Gina for AEW! With AEW Revolution fast approaching we look at all the goings on with Dynamite and Rampage reviewed and the latest news! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR405 WWE ROYAL RUMBLE 2022

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 31, 2022 140:39

    Episode 405! It's the WWE Royal Rumble! After 3 and a half hours of Live Show the WNR Team is back togther for the event! Get our views and the result to the Prediction League! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR404 WNRLIVE WWE ROYAL RUMBLE 2022

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 29, 2022 200:58

    Episode 404! The Entire WNR Team is Live! We bring you the pre show to the Royal Rumble! Mini Games, Predictions all the latest news ans so much more! Enjoy!!

    WNR403 NXT UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 19, 2022 62:39

    Episode 403! It's the Monthly NXT Update on the WNR! Monty is taking a well deserved break as the WNRJR breaks it all down! 6 Eps of NXT including New Year's Evil! Then WALTER'S last stand on NXTUK! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR402 AEW BOTB

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 12, 2022 85:10

    Episode 402! the WNRJR is joined by two of Team WNR's finest Jaxie and Gina! On the show we discuss Dynamite moving to TBS, Rampage and of course the Battle of the Belts! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR401 WWE DAY1

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 5, 2022 103:58

    Episode 401! We start the New Year with a Bang! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie for WWE Day 1! Not only that but the prediction league begins! We also talk Raw and what to look forward to in 2022! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR400

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 29, 2021 113:42

    Episode 400!! The Greatest Podcast of All Time!! the WNRJR is joined by Monty Jaxie and Gina for a trip down memory lane! With help from our fantastic listeners we look at the Hits and Misses in WNR History! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR399 WNR Christmas Special 2021

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 23, 2021 85:03

    Episode 399! It's the Wolrd famous WNR Christmas Special! the WNRJR is joined by Monty and Jaxie! We look at the year in review! AEW, Impact, WWE and NXT all covered as we try to remember 2021 in Wrestling! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR398 7th Annual WNR Awards

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 18, 2021 106:09

    Episode 398! It's the 7th Annual WNR Awards! the WNRJR is joined by Monty and Jaxie to delve into the Awards! Who would get the Johnny? Not only this but looking at Winter is Coming! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR397 NXTWARGAMES

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 7, 2021 83:50

    Episode 397! It's NXT Takeover WarGames 2021! All about NXT vs NXT 2.0! We look at the go home episode of NXT then review the entire event! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR396 NXTUK REPORT

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 30, 2021 121:16

    Episode 396! On the show today the WNRJR is joined by Monty for the Monthly NXTUK Update! We have 6 episodes to dive into but that's not all! The Latest news and the new Broken Skull Sessions! Then a quick stop in NXT for WARGAMES predictions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR 395 WWE SURVIVOR SERIES

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 23, 2021 123:38

    Episode 395! It's WWE Survivor Series 2021! It's about to get real! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie and we pull no punches! With the reaction of the crowd and the ad placements it's a no hold's barred discussion! Looking at Raw and Smackdown leading up to the PPV. We also talk about RAW and the Seth Rollins situation! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR394 NXT UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 20, 2021 121:52

    Episode 394! It's NXT Update time! the WNRJR is joined by Monty to look at 5 episodes of NXT 2.0! We try to take the positves away and actually enjoyed Halloween Havoc! We also discuss the latest WWE realeases and why they dropped the ball with Hit Row! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR393 AEW FULL GEAR

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 16, 2021 87:39

    Episode 393! It's AEW Full Gear 2021! After AEW Prelude and WNRLVE, It's Time! We review the entire event and try to pick out a match of the night on a card full of them! Team WNR square off in Predictions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR392 AEW FULL GEAR 2021 LIVE PRE SHOW!

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 13, 2021 215:32

    We are live for the biggest show of the year! Jaxie Monty and a Very special guest join us to look at AEW! With Dymanite and Rampage to review! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR391 AEW PRELUDE

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 9, 2021 115:14

    Episode 391! It's AEW Prelude! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie to build up to Full Gear! We have 4 Dynamites and 4 Rampages to review! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR390 IMPACT BFG

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 6, 2021 89:19

    Episode 390! It's Impact time and the WNRJR is joined for a very special show by Monty! We talk the latest WWE releases then look at Bound for Glory and discuss which relationship is beteer for Impact: AEW or NJPW? Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR389 HALLOWEEN SPECIAL 2021

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 27, 2021 198:14

    Episode 389! It's the Sixth Annual Halloween Special! For the first time EVER the WNR Team get togther for this spooktactular! On the show we have G1 Climax, Mass Debate, Bound For Glory and Crown Jewell! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR388 NXTUK

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 21, 2021 96:04

    Episode 388! It's NXTUK Time! Yes the Monthly cath up with the WNRJR and Monty! Fans are back and the NXTUK title defended for the first time since the classic at Takeover! Also Crown Jewell Predictions! News and the latest on the Network! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR387 WWE UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 16, 2021 98:43

    Episode 387! Fot the first time Ever we have an WWE Update! the WNRJR and Monty look at the last three weeks on Raw and Smackdown! With NXT Update as well it's a show not to miss! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR386 IMPACT VICTORY ROAD

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 9, 2021 97:16

    Episode 386! the WNRJR is joined by the Ultimate 1 for Impact Catch Up! We have Victory Road to review as well as all the build to Knockouts Knockdown! Then looking at Bound for Glory and booking the matches that NEED to take place! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR385 AEW PRELUDE

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 5, 2021 120:12

    Episode 385! It's AEW Prelude! Jaxie joins the WNRJR for a massive AEW Catch Up! We have Four Dynamites and Rampages! Amongst all that the biggest show in AEW History took place! Get our thoughts plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR384 WWE EXTREME RULES 2021

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 28, 2021 110:51

    Episode 384! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie to review Extreme Rules! Not only that but catch up with RAW and Smackdown! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR383 NXT UPDATE

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 25, 2021 87:19

    Episode 383! It's the End of an Era and the Dawn of a new one! the WNRJR is with Monty as we witness the end of the gold and yellow brand! We deal with Index Wedding and the birth of 2.0! Is this the death of NXT? Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR382 NXTUK

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 16, 2021 91:52

    Episode 382! the WNRJR is joined by Monty for the Monthly check in with NXTUK! Not only that but the latest on the Network and this week in wrestling! Plus lot's more!Enjoy!!

    WNR381 AEW ALL OUT 2021

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 11, 2021 107:24

    Episode 381! What a show we have for you! the WNRJR celebrates one year doing shows with the Chokeslam report! Then it's time! For AEW All Out 2021! The best PPV of all time? We review and enjoy the whole thing all over again! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR380 AEW PRELUDE

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 4, 2021 116:55

    Episode 380! the WNRJR is joined by Jaxie to get us bang up to date with AEW! With AEW All Out hours away we review Dynamite and Rampage! CM Punk's return and we run through the card and give predictions! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    WNR379 IMPACT EMERGENCE

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 1, 2021 88:35

    Episode 379! It's Impact Emergence! Ho tof the Heels of the Live Show last weekend Ultimate 1 joins WNRJR to catch up with Impact! We review the Impact Plus Special and look how the Bound For Glory Road will change! Plus lot's more! Enjoy!!

    Claim WWE Network Review

    In order to claim this podcast we'll send an email to with a verification link. Simply click the link and you will be able to edit tags, request a refresh, and other features to take control of your podcast page!

    Claim Cancel