Simple Truths with Pastor Xavier Ries

Follow Simple Truths with Pastor Xavier Ries
Share on
Copy link to clipboard

Pastor Xavier Ries' half-hour daily radio program featuring the simple truths of the Bible.

Xavier Ries


    • Jan 6, 2023 LATEST EPISODE
    • weekdays NEW EPISODES
    • 1,754 EPISODES


    Search for episodes from Simple Truths with Pastor Xavier Ries with a specific topic:

    Latest episodes from Simple Truths with Pastor Xavier Ries

    The Icing On The Cake, Woman (Genesis 2:18-25) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 6, 2023


    Friday, January 6, 2023

    The Icing On The Cake, Woman (Genesis 2:18-25) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 5, 2023


    Thursday, January 5, 2023

    The Seventh Day, Rest and Relax (Genesis 2:1-4) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 4, 2023


    Wednesday, January 4, 2023

    In The Image of God or Monkey? (Genesis 1:26-28) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 3, 2023


    Tuesday, January 3, 2022

    In The Image of God or Monkey? (Genesis 1:26-28) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 2, 2023


    Monday, January 2, 2022

    Life, in View of Death (Ecclesiastes 9:1-10) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 31, 2022


    Saturday, December 31, 2022

    The Seventh Day, Rest and Relax (Genesis 2:1-4) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 30, 2022


    Friday, December 30, 2022

    One Creation or Two? (Genesis 1:2) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 29, 2022


    Thursday, December 29, 2022

    One Creation or Two? (Genesis 1:2) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 28, 2022


    Wednesday, December 28, 2022

    Fact or Fiction? (Genesis 1:1) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 27, 2022


    Tuesday, December 27, 2022

    Fact or Fiction? (Genesis 1:1) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 26, 2022


    Monday, December 26, 2022

    Mary Bore Jesus (Luke 1:26-56) C

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 24, 2022


    Saturday, December 24, 2022

    The Greatest Day (Selected Scriptures) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 23, 2022


    Friday, December 23, 2022

    The Greatest Day (Selected Scriptures) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 22, 2022


    Thursday, December 22, 2022

    Jesus, Redeemer (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 21, 2022


    Wednesday, December 21, 2022

    Jesus, Redeemer (Selected Scripture) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 20, 2022


    Tuesday, December 19, 2022

    Mary Bore Jesus (Luke 1:26-56) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 19, 2022


    Monday, December 19, 2022

    The Greatest Day (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 17, 2022


    Saturday, December 17, 2022

    Mary Bore Jesus (Luke 1:26-56) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 16, 2022


    Friday, December 16, 2022

    Wise People Seek Jesus (Matthew 2:1-12) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 15, 2022


    Wise People Seek Jesus (Matthew 2:1-12) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 14, 2022


    Overcomers and Conquerors (1 John 5:4-5) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 13, 2022


    Tuesday, December 13, 2022

    Overcomers and Conquerors (1 John 5:4-5) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 12, 2022


    Monday, December 12, 2022

    The Threefold Witness of God (1 John 5:6-8) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 9, 2022


    Friday, December 9, 2022

    The Greatest Day (Selected Scripture) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 9, 2022


    Saturday, December 10, 2022

    The Threefold Witness of God (1 John 5:6-8) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 8, 2022


    Thursday, December 8, 2022

    Tried and True (James 1:12) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 7, 2022


    Wednesday, December 7, 2022

    Tried and True (James 1:12) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 6, 2022


    Tuesday, December 6, 2022

    Insight for the Poor Through Trials (James 1:10-11) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 5, 2022


    Monday, December 5, 2022

    Practical Wisdom (Ecclesiastes 7:1-14)

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 3, 2022


    Saturday, December 3, 2022

    Insight for the Poor Through Trials (James 1:10-11) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 2, 2022


    Friday, December 2, 2022

    Counsel for Trials (James 1:5-8) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 1, 2022


    Thursday, December 1, 2022

    Counsel for Trials (James 1:5-8) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 30, 2022


    Wednesday, November 30, 2022

    Trials Mature Christians (James 1:2-4) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 29, 2022


    Trials Mature Christians (James 1:2-4) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 28, 2022


    A Heart of Thanksgiving (Psalm 100) D

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 26, 2022


    Saturday, November 26, 2022

    A Thankful Heart (1 Thessalonians 5:18) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 25, 2022


    Friday, November 25, 2022

    A Thankful Heart (1 Thessalonians 5:18) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 24, 2022


    Thursday, November 24, 2022

    A Heart of Thanksgiving (Psalm 100) C

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 23, 2022


    Wednesday, November 23, 2022

    A Heart of Thanksgiving (Psalm 100) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 22, 2022


    Tuesday, November 22, 2022

    Overcomers & Conquerors (1 John 5:4-5) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 21, 2022


    Monday, November 21, 2022

    A Heart of Thanksgiving (Psalm 100) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 19, 2022


    Saturday, November 19, 2022

    Overcomers & Conquerors (1 John 5:4-5) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 18, 2022


    Friday, November 18, 2022

    The Church and Her Vision (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 17, 2022


    Thursday, November 17, 2022

    The Church and Her Vision (Selected Scripture) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 16, 2022


    Wednesday, November 16, 2022

    The Opposition Within the Church (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 15, 2022


    Tuesday, November 15, 2022

    The Opposition Within the Church (Selected Scripture) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 14, 2022


    Monday, November 14, 2022

    Practical Wisdom (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 12, 2022


    Friday, November 12, 2022

    The Lordship of Christ (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 11, 2022


    The Lordship of Christ (Selected Scripture) A

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 10, 2022


    Thursday, November 10, 2022

    The Distinguishing Mark of the Apostles (Selected Scripture) B

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 9, 2022


    Claim Simple Truths with Pastor Xavier Ries

    In order to claim this podcast we'll send an email to with a verification link. Simply click the link and you will be able to edit tags, request a refresh, and other features to take control of your podcast page!

    Claim Cancel