Kinda Funny Reviews

Follow Kinda Funny Reviews
Share on
Copy link to clipboard

New episode LIVE every Tuesday at 11AM PT on twitch.com/kindafunnygames Be part of the show at Patreon.com/KindaFunny Watch the free video version at YouTube.com/KindaFunny Every week Tim Gettys, Greg Miller, Nick Scarpino, Andy Cortez, and Kevin Coello review and rank the biggest movie franchises…

Kinda Funny


    • Feb 6, 2023 LATEST EPISODE
    • every other week NEW EPISODES
    • 1h 36m AVG DURATION
    • 355 EPISODES

    4.7 from 1,136 ratings Listeners of Kinda Funny Reviews that love the show mention: greg miller, kinda funny, kf, infinity war, abs, mcu, review podcast, movie review, rankings, marvel, reviewing, nick, movies, andy, criticism, films, reviews, best friends, group, laughs.



    More podcasts from Kinda Funny

    Search for episodes from Kinda Funny Reviews with a specific topic:

    Latest episodes from Kinda Funny Reviews

    Ant-Man and the Wasp Rewatch w/ Erik Voss - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Feb 6, 2023 103:16


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2018 Marvel Studios MCU movie Ant-Man & The Wasp starring Paul Rudd and Evangeline Lilly. Follow Erik at https://twitter.com/EAVOSS Check out Erik's new channel at https://www.youtube.com/@DeepDiveNR Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:28:15 - Plot Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ant-Man Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 30, 2023 77:58


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2015 Marvel Studios MCU movie Ant-Man starring Paul Rudd. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:07:00 - How Do We Feel About Ant-Man Now? 00:17:39 - Ads 00:18:53 - The Plot 01:09:52 - Podcasts Within Podcasts Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Knives Out & Glass Onion In Review - Every Knives Out Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jan 20, 2023 102:12


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap both 2019's Knives Out and 2022's Glass Onion directed by Rian Johnson. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:14:55 - Plot for Knives Out 00:41:50 - ADS 00:43:00 - Thoughts on Glass Onion 00:57:45 - Pot for Glass Onion 01:36:50 - RaGu BaGu

    Avatar The Way of Water In Review - Every Avatar Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 16, 2022 115:39


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2022 James Cameron soon-to-be classic Avatar The Way of Water. Follow Gia at https://twitter.com/GiaTapHarris

    Avatar In Review - Every Avatar Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Dec 9, 2022 93:16


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2009 James Cameron classic Avatar. Follow Gia at https://twitter.com/GiaTapHarris Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:01:00 - Housekeeping 00:04:00 - The Facts 00:10:30 - The Overall Thoughts 00:29:19 - Ads 00:33:05 - The Plot 01:28:50 - The Podcasts Within Podcasts

    The Guardians of the Galaxy Holiday Special - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 28, 2022 58:11


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU Special Presentation GOTG Christmas Special directed by James Gunn. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:08:00 - Thoughts 00:17:13 - ADS 00:20:26 - Plot 00:50:05 - Ragu Bagu

    Black Panther Wakanda Forever In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 14, 2022 107:13


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU movie Black Panther Wakanda Forever starring Letitia Wright, Angela Bassett, and Lupita Nyong'o. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:29:27 - Plot 01:31:49 - Haiku in review

    Black Panther Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Nov 7, 2022 123:50


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2018 Marvel Studios MCU movie Black Panther starring Chadwick Boseman and Michael B. Jordan. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:39:05 - Ad 00:39:10 - Plot

    Halloween Ends In Review - Every Halloween Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 31, 2022 104:01


    We rank, review, and recap the final Michael Myers movie Halloween Ends starring Jamie Lee Curtis. Follow Elyse at https://twitter.com/elysewillems Follow James at https://twitter.com/jameswillems Follow Kris at https://twitter.com/kristaferanka Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:02:45 - The Facts of Halloween 00:04:40 - Our Impressions of Halloween Ends 00:26:55 - Ads 00:28:51 - The Plot 01:35:56 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Black Adam In Review - Every DCEU Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 24, 2022 101:54


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2022 DCEU Movie Black Adam starring The Rock. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:33:50 - ADS 00:34:00 - Plot

    She Hulk In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped (REUPLOAD TEST)

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 20, 2022 89:31


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU TV show She-Hulk starring Tatiana Maslany, Jameela Jamil, Mark Ruffalo, and Tim Roth. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:17:31 - Plot 00:47:30 - ADS 01:15:10 - Ragu Bagu 01:22:00 - Ranking

    She Hulk In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 19, 2022 89:31


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU TV show She-Hulk starring Tatiana Maslany, Jameela Jamil, Mark Ruffalo, and Tim Roth. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:17:31 - Plot 00:47:30 - ADS 01:15:10 - Ragu Bagu 01:22:00 - Ranking

    Werewolf By Night In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 7, 2022 62:11


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU TV film Werewolf By Night directed by Michael Giacchino and starring Gael García Bernal, Laura Donnelly, and Harriet Sansom Harris. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:03:58 - Spoiler-Free Thoughts 00:20:40 - Ads 00:22:54 - The PLOT 00:51:28 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Rogue One - Every Star Wars Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 3, 2022 164:33


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rewatch, review, and recap the 20016 Roguie One A Star Wars Story starring Felicity Jones and Diego Luna. Follow Saige: https://twitter.com/NotSaige Follow Carboni: https://twitter.com/acarboni Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:03:38 - Our ReReview Thoughts 00:15:10 - Ads 00:17:20 - The Plot

    Clerks 3 In Review - Every Kevin Smith View Askewniverse Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 16, 2022 88:13


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap Kevin Smith's latest, Clerks III. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:36:13 - Plot 01:17:30 - Haiku in review

    Cobra Kai Season 5 In Review - Every Karate Kid Cobra Kai Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 13, 2022 81:18


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review we rank, review, and recap Season 5 of Cobra Kai on Netflix. Follow Josh Macuga: https://twitter.com/JoshMacuga Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:29:17 - ADS 00:37:21 - Back To The Show 01:09:55 - Haiku In Review

    Rocky Balboa In Review - Every Rocky & Creed Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 2, 2022 86:29


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2006 classic Rocky 6 directed by Sylvester Stallone and starring Sylvester Stallone. Follow SanchoWest: https://twitter.com/SanchoWest Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:25:03 -Plot 01:21:45 - RaGu Oppo

    Rocky 5 In Review - Every Rocky & Creed Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 26, 2022 83:02


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 1990 classic Rocky V directed by John Avildsen and starring Sylvester Stallone. Follow SanchoWest: https://twitter.com/SanchoWest Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:22:28 - Ads 00:23:21 - Plot 01:15:16 - Haiku in review

    Rocky 4 In Review - Every Rocky & Creed Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 19, 2022 100:16


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 1985 classic Rocky IV directed by Sylvester Stallone and starring Sylvester Stallone, Carl Weathers, and Dolph Lundgren Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:34:15 - Plot 00:34:13 - ADS 01:32:34 - RaGuOPO

    I Am Groot In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 11, 2022 38:28


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU show I Am Groot on Disney Plus starring Vin Diesel and Bradley Cooper. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:10:35 - Plot 00:34:22 - Haiku in review

    The Incredible Hulk Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 9, 2022 82:58


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2008 Marvel Studios MCU film The Incredible Hulk directed by Louis Leterrier and starring Edward Norton, Liv Tyler, Tim Roth, and William Hurt. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:02:34 - The Incredible Facts 00:08:49 - The Incredible Rewatch 00:28:43 - Ads 00:30:51 - The Incredible Plot 01:18:35 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Rocky 3 In Review - Every Rocky & Creed Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 5, 2022 101:24


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 1982 classic Rocky III directed by Sylvester Stallone and starring Sylvester Stallone, Carl Weathers, and Mr. T. Follow SanchoWest: https://twitter.com/SanchoWest

    Rocky 2 In Review - Every Rocky & Creed Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 26, 2022 95:49


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 1979 classic Rocky II directed by Sylvester Stallone and starring Sylvester Stallone and Carl Weathers. Follow SanchoWest: https://twitter.com/SanchoWest Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:20:48 - Plot 01:04:30 -  Full monty 01:21:50 - Ranking the final fights 01:28:20 - Haiku in Review

    Rocky In Review - Every Rocky & Creed Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 22, 2022 114:01


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 1976 classic Rocky directed by John Avildsen and starring Sylvester Stallone. Follow SanchoWest: https://twitter.com/SanchoWest Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:03:07 - Thoughts and Rocky Facts 00:32:20 - Plot 01:46:52 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Ms. Marvel In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 15, 2022 86:49


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU show Ms Marvel on Disney Plus starring Iman Vellani. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:29:00 - Plot - Haiku in review

    Thor Love And Thunder In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 8, 2022 102:05


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU film Thor 4 directed by Taika Waititi and starring Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, and Christian Bale. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:32:24 -  Plot

    Thor Ragnarok Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 30, 2022 79:18


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2017 Marvel Studios MCU film Thor 3 starring Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Jeff Goldbloom, and Tom Hiddleston. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:18:10 - Plot 01:14:30 - Haiku in  review

    Thor The Dark World Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 23, 2022 85:03


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2013 Marvel Studios MCU film Thor 2 starring Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, and Tom Hiddleston.

    Lightyear In Review - Every Pixar Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 17, 2022 74:40


    This episode of Kinda Funny Pixar In Review we rank, review, and recap the 26th Disney Pixar film Buzz Lightyear starring Chris Evans Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:28:39 - ADS 00:29:45 - Plot 01:04:37- RaguBagu

    Thor Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review (x)

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 16, 2022 81:43


    This episode of Kinda Funny In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2011 Marvel Studios MCU film Thor directed by Kenneth Branagh and starring Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman, and Tom Hiddleston. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:22:18 - Plot 01:17:15 -  Haiku  in review

    Jurassic World Dominion In Review - Every Jurassic Park Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 10, 2022 102:08


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2022 sequel Jurassic World 3 starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Jeff Goldblum. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:02:05 - Housekeeping 00:04:31 - Facts & Impressions 00:28:40 - Ads 00:30:28 - The Plot 01:33:07 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Jurassic World Fallen Kingdom In Review - Every Jurassic Park Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 3, 2022 111:34


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2018 sequel Jurassic World 2 starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Jeff Goldblum. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:02:15 - Housekeeping 00:04:00 - Facts & Impressions 00:34:27 - Ads 00:38:18 - The Plot 01:35:50 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Top Gun Maverick In Review - Every Top Gun Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later May 27, 2022 132:03


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we watch, review, and recap the soon to be classic Top Gun Maverick starring Tom Cruise, Val Kilmer, and Miles Teller. Follow Matt: https://twitter.com/MattSBatson Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:01:10 - Housekeeping 00:04:15 - Impressions 00:20:08 - Ads 00:23:20 - Plot 00:27:57 - Ranking The Call Signs 00:39:59 - Back to Plot 01:56:45 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Top Gun In Review - Every Top Gun Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later May 24, 2022 92:35


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we watch, review, and recap the 1986 classic Top Gun starring Tom Cruise and Val Kilmer. Follow Matt: https://twitter.com/MattSBatson Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:24:46 -  Plot 01:25:00 - Haiku in review

    Star Wars Episode 3 Revenge of the Sith - Every Star Wars Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later May 19, 2022 175:33


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rewatch, review, and recap the 2005 Star Wars Episode III starring Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman, and Hayden Christensen. Follow Saige: https://twitter.com/NotSaige Follow Carboni: https://twitter.com/acarboni Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:03:35 - Housekeeping 00:12:00 - Our Impressions 00:15:00 - The 4 Hour Cut 00:22:54 - Ads 00:25:01 - Plot

    Jurassic World In Review - Every Jurassic Park Movie Ranked and Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later May 13, 2022 99:59


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2015 soft reboot Jurassic World directed by Colin Trevorrow and starring Chris Pratt, Bryce Dallas Howard, and Vincent D'Onofrio. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:26:03 - Ads 00:28:12 - Plot 01:27:14 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    Moon Knight In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later May 11, 2022 70:27


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review rank, review, and recap the 2022 Marvel Studios MCU show Moon Knight Season 1 on Disney Plus starring Oscar Isaac and Ethan Hawke. Time Stamps - 00:23:30 -  Ad 00:23:35 - Plot 00:55:00 - Haiku in review

    Doctor Strange in the Multiverse of Madness In Review - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later May 6, 2022 140:02


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review rank, review, and recap the 2016 Marvel Studios MCU film Doctor Strange 2 directed by Sam Raimi and starring Benedict Cumberbatch and Elizabeth Olsen as The Scarlet Witch. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:39:20 - ADS 00:42:13 - Plot 02:05:14 - Haiku in review

    Doctor Strange Rewatch - Every Marvel Movie Ranked & Recapped - In Review

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 29, 2022 87:22


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review Rewatch we rank, review, and recap the 2016 Marvel Studios MCU film Doctor Strange directed by Scott Derrickson and starring Benedict Cumberbatch, Tilda Swinton, Rachel McAddams, and Mads Mikkelsen. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:20:20 - Plot 01:18:05 - Haiku in review

    Jurassic Park 3 In Review - Every Jurassic Park Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 22, 2022 80:12


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rank, review, and recap the 2001 sequel Jurassic Park III directed by Joe Johnston and starring Sam Neil, William H Macy, and Tea Leoni. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:01:55 - Housekeeping 00:05:15 - Facts About the Movie & Impressions 00:22:56 - Ads 00:24:00 - Plot 01:14:17 - Podcasts Within Podcasts

    The Lost World Jurassic Park In Review - Every Jurassic Park Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 15, 2022 86:38


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rank, review, and recap the 1997 sequel Jurassic Park 2 directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Jeff Goldblum, Julianne Moore, and Vince Vaughn. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:22:00 - Plot 01:15:15 - Haiku in  Review

    Jurassic Park In Review - Every Jurassic Park Movie Ranked & Recapped

    Play Episode Listen Later Apr 8, 2022 123:55


    This episode of Kinda Funny's In Review we rank, review, and recap the 1993 classic film Jurassic Park directed by Steven Spielberg and starring Jeff Goldblum, Sam Neil, and Laura Dern. Time Stamps - 00:00:00 - Start 00:41:56 - Ad 00:42:00 - Plot 01:54:40 - Haiku in review

    Claim Kinda Funny Reviews

    In order to claim this podcast we'll send an email to with a verification link. Simply click the link and you will be able to edit tags, request a refresh, and other features to take control of your podcast page!

    Claim Cancel