Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz

Follow Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz
Share on
Copy link to clipboard

In Washington, politicians are full of half-truths and hot air. They do little more than grandstanding by spouting-off talking points and spin. The Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz is here to help you cut through the rhetoric and noise and explore the politically right way to think about t…

Blaze Podcast Network


    • Aug 18, 2022 LATEST EPISODE
    • weekdays NEW EPISODES
    • 55m AVG DURATION
    • 1,149 EPISODES

    Listeners of Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz that love the show mention: daniel horowitz, constitutional conservative, conservative review, horowitz's, daniel brings, going on in washington, lamentation, thank you daniel, constitutionalist, wish he d, keep calling, rino, daniel is one, true conservatives, listening to daniel, woe, thanks daniel, mccullough, americans need, tyranny.



    More podcasts from Blaze Podcast Network

    Search for episodes from Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz with a specific topic:

    Latest episodes from Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz

    Why Even Have a Federal Government at This Point? | 8/18/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 18, 2022 66:36

    The federal government was supposed to have few and defined powers, mainly focused on external affairs. Instead, it actually works against the people on those responsibilities by inviting in foreign invaders, then using its unimaginable resources to terrorize us with political persecutions and bio-medical fascism. Today, I provide the moral, legal, and prudential case for states interposing against federal tyranny. Also, I show evidence that COVID fascism was likely a CIA operation and how the agency is working illegally with the FBI to extend their purview to you and me rather than foreign enemies. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    How the FBI Plotted to Kidnap a Governor and Frame Conservatives | Guest: Julie Kelly | 8/17/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 17, 2022 65:43

    The FBI has become a terrorist organization. This is about a lot more than Trump. The intrepid Julie Kelly, senior contributor at American Greatness, joins us today to provide the evidence of how the FBI concocted the plot to kidnap the Michigan governor and then frame conservatives. She connects the dots between the “fednapping” plot and January 6 to show how the same players and tactics were behind both events, making it likely that January 6 was also planned by the FBI. I discuss ways states can hold the FBI and IRS accountable for violations of constitutional rights. Also, I go through lessons from the Wyoming election and present more shocking data on vaccine injury. It all ties back in to COVID fascism. A government that can do all of this to you is a government that needs to be rebuilt wholesale. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Monkeypox Shots Are Dangerous Beyond Belief | 8/16/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 16, 2022 62:09

    We don't even need to imagine that biomedical fascism and experimentation might come back again. They've already started phase 2 with monkeypox. Today, we do a deep dive into the two monkeypox vaccines to show that they are dangerous, unproven, and will likely exacerbate the pathogen – literally a rerun of COVID. Where is the agenda to stop the human experimentation? We must remember that with everyone focused on the elections, the outcome will be meaningless if we don't have an agenda. That begins with shutting down the violations of the Nuremberg Code. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    A Nuremberg Level of Vaccine Injury | 8/15/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 15, 2022 63:31

    The CDC's relaxing of its guidelines is a rope-a-dope trap to get us to move on from this issue. We must realize that the fight is not over, and it begins by educating people about the Nuremberg level of crimes perpetrated against humanity. I present spellbinding data that hints at hundreds of millions of vaccine injuries and likely millions of deaths. We must make the legal, policy, and social changes, as well as fixes to the medical system, that are necessary so that governments can't do this again or use emergency powers for climate change. Also, we discuss the Roy Moore story and how he was buried alive by a sick plot that to this day the GOP establishment is responsible for. Finally, we discuss anarcho-tyranny and some crazy examples of how our country is the weakest it's ever been against true threats as it tightens the noose around our necks as patriotic Americans. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    How to Flip the Republican Party in One Election Cycle | Guest: Rep. Anthony Sabatini | 8/12/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 12, 2022 61:23

    Today, we are joined by a model candidate for Congress who thinks exactly the way we do and articulates a plan for his ideas. Florida state Rep. Anthony Sabatini tells us he's running for Congress in the Aug. 23 primary because he's sick of Republicans who tells us how they feel and not what they plan to do about the issues that matter. But how do we elect people like Sabatini when we have so few like him? I explain my plan to alter popular primaries and conduct representative conventions through party activists. If we make this one change, we can elect scores of people like him across federal and state offices every day. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Will the MAGA Rage Against FBI be Squandered by Grifting? | Guest: Steve Deace | 8/11/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 11, 2022 73:40

    It's time for freedom or fracture. People are finally understanding what we face within the Fourth Reich, but there are signs that the GOP plans to jujitsu that energy into a black hole. Also, Germany is literally implementing the Fourth Reich with medical fascism, genocide, and digital tracing. Next, we are joined by my co-author Steve Deace, who explains what he wants to accomplish with this book and, as he always does, properly diagnoses where we are politically in our fight for freedom.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Rise of the Fourth Reich and How to Confront It | 8/10/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 10, 2022 65:50

    Today, I announce the pre-orders of the book I co-authored with Steve Deace: "Rise of the Fourth Reich: Confronting COVID Fascism with a New Nuremberg Trial, So This Never Happens Again." The book is available for pre-order, along with an immediate release of the opening chapter, at TrialsAndExecution.com. I explain today in one show the meaning of COVID fascism, what the Fourth Reich actually is, why this is the greatest fight of our time, why it affects and explains everything we are witnessing today, and how we plan never to let this issue go. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Federal Communists Are Playing for Keeps. What About Us? | Guest: Dr. James Thorpe | 8/9/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 9, 2022 65:29

    Every conservative will feign outrage today over the FBI's raid of Trump's home. But they have been asleep for the first two and a half years of the Fourth Reich. I explain where this is coming from, where it's headed, and what we need to do. Holding hearings is not enough. States must criminalize the FBI's behavior, and Republicans must block the budget bill to force a national resolution of the issues of our time. Later on, we are joined by Dr. James Thorpe, a 42-year veteran of obstetrics and maternal-fetal medicine who sees thousands of patients a year. He warns that he is seeing terrible outcomes with pregnancies, cardiac disorders in newborn babies, and fetal malformations. He presents the latest data and shows that government and Pfizer are committing genocide against a generation of civilization. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Republicans Are Worse Than They've Ever Been | 8/8/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 8, 2022 57:38

    Republicans have not changed one iota, and in fact, they are worse than ever on the issues that matter. I discuss everything from foreign policy and visas to budget bills and vaccines. It becomes clear that Republicans have zero narrative headed into the election. This time they are not even pretending to repeal the bad stuff Biden did. It's starting to show in the polls. Conservatives enjoyed themselves at CPAC, but what did they accomplish? What are their action items? What will they do about a subversive Republican Party that won't even investigate the origins of COVID and the dangerous vaccines? For our purposes, we won't rest until the truth is exposed.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Public-Private Human Rights Violations Are the Worst Form of Fascism | Guest: Jeff Landry | 8/5/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 5, 2022 73:36

    The single biggest threat we face is the federal government using private monopolies created by government to turn around and enforce human rights violations against the citizenry. We must not shy away from legislating against it at the state level. I explain how this has been used to box out the American worker through corporate welfare and how the vaccine and mask mandates are a result of this phenomenon. We must regulate violations of human rights in the medical field if we ever hope to fight for the right to life. Also, I'm joined by Louisiana Attorney General Jeff Landry, who updates us on his lawsuit against Twitter and the Biden administration for colluding together to violate free speech. He explains the legal theory of why Big Tech's actions make Twitter and the other tech companies into government actors. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Neoconservatives Suffer from a Pre-‘COVID Great Reset' Mindset | 8/4/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 4, 2022 66:50

    Over the years, the neo-cons accused everyone who didn't support Middle East nation-building of suffering from a pre-9/11 mindset, but they suffer from a pre-3/20 mindset. They fail to recognize the Great Reset of March 2020 and that our foreign policy cannot be the same as it was before. I explain why, thanks to their policies, we are no longer in a position where we can counter Russia and China, so any provocation without the ability to back it up will cause maximum pain to Americans. I coin it “effeminate hawkishness.” Also, I warn how they are still applying severe COVID fascism to a minority of people, so as not to activate the electorate against it, as they prepare the long-term fascism for all of us – if we fail to stop it. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Digital Authoritarianism and AI Tech Will Spell the End of Humanity l Guest: John Whitehead | 8/3/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 3, 2022 65:36

    We must not wait until it's too late. The surveillance state that has been built upon artificial intelligence technology will literally take away our privacy and even humanity if left unchecked. That is the warning from today's guest, John Whitehead of the Rutherford Institute. Whitehead warns that our culture has never been more mentally and culturally groomed into this AI world, and we are most susceptible to allowing it to consume our privacy. He explains that the scope of the surveillance state in the U.S. is now second to China and is getting worse by the day. Unless we push for state and local electronic privacy bills of rights, we will eventually cease to function as human beings. I also tie in Whitehead's message with why I oppose any involvement over Taiwan, because we must first rid ourselves of China's control of our own government before we can save others.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Single Most Important Bill for When Republicans Control the House | Guest; Rep. Thomas Massie | 8/2/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 2, 2022 65:36

    If you could only pass one bill, what would it be? Well, today we are joined by Rep. Thomas Massie (R-Ky.) who makes the case that the repeal of the Prep Act might be the most important candidate. He explains how the Prep Act is responsible for absolving the entire health care industry of liability for any treatment, lack of treatment, vaccines, testing, or malpractice performed in the wake of a pandemic. This includes both hospitals and nursing homes. It essentially creates medical martial law. He notes how a repeal of PREP must strategically be placed as a rider in a budget bill and that Republicans should pass each of the 12 appropriations bills separately to maximize their leverage. I also call on Republicans to block the upcoming budget bill as leverage against the reconciliation "Build Back Better" bill. Will they do it? No, unless we raise our voices. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Yes, It's Time to Question the ‘Science' | 8/1/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 1, 2022 62:37

    It's time we stop assuming that everything we hear regarding science and medicine is unassailable truth. Today, I explain how scientism is what is being used to destroy our freedoms. More and more, we are learning how the global elites have been able to get away with devastatingly consequential lies because we never bothered to use our God-given abilities of logic and reason to inquire beyond the brick walls they erect around our intellect. We need to question everything, because if we don't, COVID will seem like child's play. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    They Traumatized a Generation of Children | Guest: Sarah Waters | 7/29/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 29, 2022 65:41

    To this day, the global governing elites have never apologized for what they've done to a generation of children. Today, I'm joined by Sarah Waters of the HART Group (health advisory and recovery team) in the U.K. to survey the emotional, mental, and physical damage to children across the globe. Waters, a psychotherapist who specializes in the effects of abuse, neglect, and childhood trauma, explains how the culture of fear and trauma has affected children in ways we will be dealing with for years to come. Masks are even more damaging than you think. I also delve into the fact that the economic issues are downstream from the transhumanism created by the very same cause – COVID authoritarianism. Finally, I share a survey that reveals a shocking level of vaccine injury, particularly among youngsters.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    McConnell's GOP Is Facilitating Every Important Democrat Agenda | 7/28/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 28, 2022 62:31

    Are you sick of conservatives only taking about “Biden inflation” and the “Biden recession” without holding Republicans accountable for helping? Well, this is your show. I discuss McConnell's colossal betrayal yesterday by passing a $280 billion handout to the wokest corporations. I explain how the GOP helps Democrats pass what they can't accomplish on their own. Also, I delve into how we need to regulate woke discrimination, because it's not driven by the free market but by government. Finally, has it now become a crime not to herald George Floyd? Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    We Are in a Human Recession, Not Just an Economic Recession | Guest: Dr. Paul Alexander | 7/27/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 27, 2022 80:37

    Republicans keep harping on the economy, but their support for COVID fascism is what created the economic problems and, worse, the human recession. We now quite literally have the sudden demise of millions of humans because of the evil clot-shot agenda. We are joined by the brilliant epidemiologist Dr. Paul Alexander, who worked as a science adviser at HHS under the Trump administration, who explains why "the more you inject, the more you infect." The constant mass vaccination with a leaky, suboptimal antibody response is what is causing these dominant variants to proliferate, destroy immunity, and keep the virus going on forever. He also explains how the faulty vaccine is responsible for so many epidemiological anomalies and destroys the innate immune system of children. Finally, he offers his big-picture view on the sudden rise of monkeypox and how the vaccines will make those affected more vulnerable.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Man Who Holds the Key to Bringing Down the Pfizer Pfraud |. Guest: Augusto Roux | 7/26/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 26, 2022 72:42

    On today's special show, we are joined by Augusto Roux, a criminal law attorney from Buenos Aires who participated in the largest Pfizer clinical trial site. He shares his riveting story of how he was immediately injured after the second dose and suffers from pericarditis and liver damage. Instead of recording his injury in the clinical trial data, the company blamed it on COVID (even though he tested negative) and diagnosed him with anxiety. He shows how they committed fraud and violations of human rights every step of the way. He also discovered how they covered up two deaths at the same trial site and how hospital officials told him they treated numerous people with severe injuries in the trial. None of them were recorded. We need a Nuremberg trial, and Augusto might have the evidence to conduct it! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Why Conservatives Aren't Really Conservative | 7/25/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 25, 2022 60:53

    Today, we have an uncomfortable family discussion about needing to fix our own tent. We complain that Republicans don't properly represent conservatives, but perhaps that's because we ourselves don't really live the life of a conservative to the core. I use the issue of “gay marriage,” which is now completely OK with most famous conservatives, as an example to show how, while we claim to fight the Left, we have become worn down and have adopted their values. This stems from not having fixed, transcendent beliefs that are divorced from wherever the Democrats are at a given moment. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Senator Johnson's Crusade Against the Corruption in Medicine | Guest: Sen. Ron Johnson | 7/21/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 21, 2022 64:25

    Sen. Ron Johnson is a man with a mission and joins us today to explain that the purpose of his running for re-election is to expose the truth about the corruption between the government and the medical cartel. He explains how he learned Big Pharma was more corrupt than he could have imagined and has promised to use his potential chairmanship to expose the truth about the shots and the entire COVID response. Plus, I discuss some new data on vaccine injury and how Republicans are about to redefine marriage. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    How to Heal Your Body from Jab Injury and Long COVID | Guest: Dr. Henry Ealy | 7/20/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 20, 2022 65:50

    On today's special show, we are joined by Dr. Henry Ealy, founder of the Energetic Health Institute. Ealy, who is board certified in holistic nutrition, believes he has found the key to repairing cellular and genetic modifications caused by vaccine injury. He details a list of vitamin levels that must be checked and believes intermittent fasting is likely the most important way to allow cells to repair themselves. I also discuss the Maryland primaries and how both parties are incensed that a medical freedom candidate upended the pharma uni-party. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Problem with the Old Right and the Need for a New Right | Guest: Jesse Kelly | 7/19/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 19, 2022 68:26

    Today, we are joined by the one and only Jesse Kelly who critiques the conservative movement like nobody else. He diagnoses the key failures of the those on the old Right in that they never exact pain from the Left, they always argue from the communist's premise, they focus too much on federal politics while red states rot, and they seek peace with the enemy. He explains that we need to embrace the chaos. People are craving leadership, not peace. You can't "live and let live your way out of communism." Also, I explain how the GOP screwed us on the marriage fight and how it should have argued the gay marriage issue. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Republicans Aren't Even Pretending to Care About Medical Freedom | 7/18/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 18, 2022 63:24

    Republicans won't shut up about inflation, but they fail to tell you that the two issues of our time – COVID fascism and Ukraine masochism – are the culprits for inflation, and they are bought into those issues just as strongly as the Democrats. Unlike during the Tea Party year, when at least Republicans rallied against the issues of our time before betraying us, today, they won't even discuss vaccine injury. I give you the latest gory details on sudden adult death syndrome, excess deaths, lower birth rates, and reproductive harm. None of this was done by accident.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Build Fortresses for Liberty at the Local Level … While You Still Can | Guest: Pinal County | 7/15/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 15, 2022 66:50

    Conservatives continue to focus solely on Biden and the midterms, while failing to see how Republicans are already betraying them. Last night, Republicans funded more inflation and clot-shot mandates with the defense bill, yet nobody cares. GOP governors are going along with punishing Guardsmen for not getting the shots. Then, we still have people getting thrown in jail for Jan. 6 while not having committed actual crimes. What are we going to do to stop this political persecution? We are joined by Pinal County, Arizona, Sheriff Mark Lamb, who warns that tyranny cannot succeed without the complaisance of local law enforcement. He explains his "sheriff's posse" program to establish a seamless relationship between local law enforcement and the community to ensure that a firewall against tyranny is built at the local level. Our challenge is to use and expand this idea throughout the country.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Illegal Alien Sex Offender Problem the Media Has Covered Up | Guest: Brandon Judd | 7/14/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 14, 2022 66:53

    The horrific story out of Ohio, where an illegal alien is accused of raping a 10-year-old, is sadly not an anomaly. I explain how we actually have data showing this is a broader problem that is being covered up. All we can do is direct more attention to this issue and not allow Republicans to get away with cheap election-year talking points. We need action. We are also joined by Brandon Judd, president of the National Border Patrol Council, who updates us on the border situation. He warns that countless criminal aliens, including sex offenders, are successfully getting into the country while the Biden administration declares war on the agents rather than the smugglers. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Which Is Worse? The Military-Industrial Complex or Medical-Industrial Complex? | Guest: Jordan Schachtel | 7/13/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 13, 2022 65:18

    Today, we tackle the grifting of both industries that are most responsible for destroying our country. Republicans wax poetic about historic inflation, but I remind you that they supported both COVID fascism and the Ukraine boondoggle, which are most responsible for the inflation and supply chain issues. Why? Because as today's guest, investigative journalist Jordan Schachtel, demonstrates, the military-industrial complex and the medical-industrial complex owned both the Trump and Biden administrations. He explains how Pfizer got government into bed with its corrupt product so the company can sell it forever. Ditto for the military contractors. He also explains how Trump's coronavirus task force, led by Mike Pence, is grifting with Big Pharma to this very day. Plus, the Ukrainian escapade is going worse on the ground than the corporate media is willing to admit.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Transhumanism and Technological Grooming for a 'New Normal' | Guest: Dr. Robert Malone | 7/12/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 12, 2022 62:09

    It's not just that the medical tyranny is continuing. It's that globalists will continue to create more arson in our economy, society, and health care in order to remake humanity as we know it. I offer some examples of the transhuman agenda in robotics and pushing famines. Then Dr. Robert Malone joins us to discuss how they are grooming us to accept even more boosters at a time when it appears the boosters are perpetuating the virus and more mutations. He notes that it is becoming impossible to blame this on mere incompetence. This is about a depopulation agenda, and at some point, our side needs to shed the aversion to calling it out. Just because it's horrific doesn't mean it's not happening. The sooner we recognize it, the sooner we can confront it, because, as Malone explains, the globalists are actually losing many battles at this point. They are desperate, but also very dangerous in their hour of need. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Courage to Face COVID and COVID Fascism | Guest: Dr. Peter McCullough | 7/11/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 11, 2022 66:40

    Few people have risked their careers more than Dr. Peter McCullough, famed Texas cardiologist, in order to speak out against COVID fascism, the gene therapy products, and to treat patients. He joins us today to discuss the state of play of the virus, as well as his new book: “The Courage to Treat COVID-19.” He explains the biggest concerns he has with the gene therapy products, the reprisal against doctors who speak out, and the collapse of the Hipppocratic Oath in those doctors who refused to treat the virus. I also warn that red-state governors are allowing their National Guardsmen to get dismissed for not getting this dangerous shot, even though they could easily beat Biden on this issue. It's going to take more people with courage to make a difference.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Unless We Step Up, the Midterms Will Do Nothing to Save Our Country | Guest: Rep. Chip Roy | 7/8/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 8, 2022 72:56

    The vaccines are killing hundreds of thousands of people. Western governments have turned more autocratic than Eastern governments. Soldiers are being removed from the military for not getting the kill shots. Yet through all of this, where the hell are Republicans? In fact, they are on the other side. Rep. Chip Roy joins us to warn that if you don't turn up the temperature on Republicans, they will govern like they always do and continue to fund the very bureaucrats who are killing us. He also updates us on the fight for the border and his effort to stop the government from including women in a potential draft.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Malevolent Medicine: Biomedical Ethics Turned Upside Down | 7/7/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 7, 2022 65:12

    We are now at a point when anything pharma wants will be foisted upon you with no legal or medical norms to ensure safety. On the other hand, doctors are being investigated for treating patients rather than letting them die. Meanwhile, pharmacists can now “prescribe” Pfizer's dangerous drug. Today, we're joined by Dr. Mary Talley Bowden, a Texas-based ENT specialist who has successfully treated over 4,000 COVID patients. Most of them are vaccinated. Also, 10%-15% of her practice are vaccine-injured patients. What is her reward for treating the people the other doctors ignore? She is under investigation by the Texas Medical Board. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Democrats Want to Limit Power of the Courts. We Should Take Their Offer | 7/7/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 6, 2022 59:07

    Why are conservatives defending judicial supremacism as Democrats finally learn to hate it? The Democrat attacks on the authority of the courts are actually a blessing in disguise. I explain why, although we have enjoyed some good rulings recently, in the long run, judicial supremacy will only harm our ability to go our separate ways in red states. Nowhere is this more evident than with illegal immigration, where we will need to utilize state sovereignty to combat the invasion. However, the courts will be the biggest obstacle. We also discuss why there is zero interest among Republicans to investigate the origins of COVID and what other bioweapons our government is involved with. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Why I Love Democrats and What We Can Learn from Them | 7/5/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 5, 2022 57:23

    They come with the most indefensible, brazen, harmful, illogical, illegal, and immoral things and will fight for them indefatigably as if there's a consensus. But Republicans refuse to fight for the most foundational values, even when they are popular. Today, I juxtapose the blue-state reaction to conservative Supreme Court rulings to the red-state reaction to liberal rulings. Blue states are defying the courts on guns without any shame, while red states continue to abide by every illogical court ruling. Also, the court just screwed us on immigration, but don't expect red states to fight back. Finally, we discuss our latest stack of COVID news, including some very strong proof that the shots are lowering birth rates.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Why the Declaration Is More Relevant to Us Than the Constitution 7/1/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jul 1, 2022 82:21

    On today's special July 4 show, I explain why the Constitution has basically become irrelevant and why the Declaration is now the more important document to guide us. We go in depth into the five major principles of the Declaration and apply them to our times. But it is the sixth principle – the right to throw off a tyrannical government – that matters. Unlike our founders, we don't even need to fight a violent war to win our liberty back. It just takes some focus and political courage, yet those who call themselves conservatives are selfish and are perpetuating tyranny. Today, I lay down the gauntlet for the rest of the “conservative" movement.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene Speaks Her Mind on GOP Civil War and the Issues that Matter | Guest: Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene | 6/30/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 30, 2022 69:57

    Medical tyranny, food security, the Ukraine boondoggle, and so much more. Today, we spend almost a full hour with Rep. Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-Ga.) who discusses the need to lean into the GOP civil war rather than avoid it. We talk about what will and will not change with a GOP House and the bills and issues she plans to prioritize. She warns us that nothing will change with the GOP if you go to sleep after the election. You must demand that Republicans pay attention to our priorities. She promises to fight the holy grails of the GOP on vaccines, medical freedom, illegal immigration, and the Ukraine idolatry. Also, I finally got permanently removed from Twitter. You can find me @daniel_Horowitz on GeTTr and @CovidTruthBombs on Telegram.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The FBI Is Now Surveilling Political Opponents | Guest: Dr. Andrew Huff | 6/29/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 29, 2022 66:09

    There is nothing the federal government won't do in pursuit of its goals – human rights, laws, social norms, and democratic principles be darned. Today, I'm joined by Dr. Andrew Huff, an epidemiologist who worked with Peter Daszak as EcoHealth Alliance, the company at the center of the gain-of-function research. Ever since he came forward and claimed Daszak was a CIA operative and that he was responsible for the origin of the virus, Huff claims his home has been broken into six times and that the FBI is constantly surveilling and harassing him. He divulges many of the chilling details to us, which will be presented in a federal lawsuit. It's quite evident that when the feds say that we are the true terrorists, they really mean it and are acting accordingly.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    The Full Story of Maddie de Garay's Injury from Pfizer's COVID Shot | Guest: Stephanie de Garay | 6/28/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 28, 2022 90:13

    How is it that millions of been injured by the shots, yet there is no focus on diagnosing, treating, studying, and learning from them? Why is there no effort to clamp down on the current loose regulatory scheme? Today, we have our answer. We're joined by Stephanie de Garay, the mother of Maddie, who signed up for the 12- to 15-year-old Pfizer trial in January 2021. Within a day of the second shot, she suffered reactions all over her body, leaving her wheelchair-bound and with a feeding tube to this very day. Stephanie describes in vivid detail how Pfizer and the FDA, to this day, refuse to recognize her injury, much less help treat it, study it, and learn from it. Maddie's story is a microcosm of what millions have gone through around the world. They have no voice. We must step up and be that voice. You can donate to Maddie's medical expense fund here.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Untested Vaccines Are the New Abortion for the Depopulation Crowd | Guest: Robby Starbuck | 6/27/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 27, 2022 65:52

    Yes, it's great that we ended abortion in red states, but these same red-state politicians are supporting death shots for children in their states. Today, I'm joined by Robby Starbuck, a congressional candidate in TN-5, who is helping the Stoll family with their case: Their 6-month-old baby is being denied a heart transplant for not getting the vaccine. This is worse than abortion, because this is something the family did not choose and cannot avoid. I also present the latest safety signals showing data from around the world suggesting a massive drop in birth rates during the first quarter of this year. The big question is why? Republicans have no interest in finding out.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Life and Guns: How to Use the Lifeline God Has Given Us This Week | 6/24/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 24, 2022 71:52

    We don't deserve God's boundless grace, but He has convinced otherwise weak justices to finally affirm the right to self-defense and reverse the phantom right to kill a baby. Today, I offer you an analysis of the political path forward after the gun and abortion rulings. We succeeded on those issues because we actually fought for them. Now let's do that on other issues, including bio-medical fascism and transhumanism, which are even greater pro-life issues than abortion. The enduring lesson is that we will enjoy the freedoms and good policies commensurate with the degree to which we are willing to fight for them. We fought for guns and against abortion in a united front, and God blessed our efforts. That blueprint can be replicated.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    How to Sniff Out RINOs in Your State Legislature | Guest: Wayne Hoffman | 6/23/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 23, 2022 64:14

    Every single red state is communist to some degree, according to today's guest. We are joined by Wayne Hoffman, president of the Idaho Freedom Foundation, which seeks to educate citizens about their legislators, pressure legislators to do the right thing, hold them accountable for betraying conservative voters, and replace them with better candidates. Wayne's organization has played a large role in moving the state legislature to the right, and he shares with us how his successes can be replicated in other red states. Inaction or doing the same old thing are not options. This is our "Flight 93" moment. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Yes, It's Time to Stop Voting GOP (Sometimes) in General Elections | 6/22/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 22, 2022 48:35

    Today, I finally slay the golden calf that has enabled the GOP perfidy for decades. I prove once and for all that Republicans are not a pale pastel version of the Democrats, but actually the more strategic and effective arm of the oligarchs. Every time you continue to support them without pursuing a new strategy, you are actually helping the Democrats. I give suggestions on how to move forward. Also, we are entering a period of time when they will mass-produce dangerous vaccines without any safety backstop whatsoever. We need to focus on surveillance, medical freedom, and the Nuremberg ethics. Stop focusing on the legacy political talking points. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Florida and Texas: A Case Study of the Two Largest Red States | 6/21/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 21, 2022 60:49

    Why is it that in Texas, where the Republican Party is more conservative than anywhere else, the elected Republicans are awful? At the same time, in Florida, where the party is weaker, we have the best governor? I explain the need to abolish popular primaries in favor of state conventions dominated by activists who can sniff out the frauds. We also discuss the need for Texas and Arizona to use state guards to deport illegal aliens, the threat of transhumanism, and why the oligarchs are so obsessed with Putin.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Pfizer Is Joseph Mengele — and We Are Experiments | 6/20/22

    Play Episode Listen Later Jun 20, 2022 62:45

    They would like to use a fake, divisive new federal holiday to sow racial discord under the guise of celebrating emancipation. In reality, we are all being enslaved by the depraved elite governing class, which has empowered Pfizer to control our bodies. Today, I offer one of the strongest presentations of the recent evidence showing the extent of damage the shots cause to the body and how they made the virus worse. The same thing holds true for Pfizer's other therapeutic. It turns out there is not a single therapeutic or action used by the government against COVID that didn't make it worse.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Claim Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz

    In order to claim this podcast we'll send an email to with a verification link. Simply click the link and you will be able to edit tags, request a refresh, and other features to take control of your podcast page!

    Claim Cancel