Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz

Follow Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz
Share on
Copy link to clipboard

In Washington, politicians are full of half-truths and hot air. They do little more than grandstanding by spouting-off talking points and spin. The Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz is here to help you cut through the rhetoric and noise and explore the politically right way to think about t…

Blaze Podcast Network


    • Oct 27, 2021 LATEST EPISODE
    • weekdays NEW EPISODES
    • 53m AVG DURATION
    • 959 EPISODES

    Listeners of Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz that love the show mention: daniel horowitz, constitutional conservative, conservative review, horowitz's, daniel brings, going on in washington, lamentation, thank you daniel, constitutionalist, wish he d, keep calling, rino, daniel is one, true conservatives, listening to daniel, woe, thanks daniel, mccullough, americans need, tyranny.



    Search for episodes from Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz with a specific topic:

    Latest episodes from Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz

    Ep 981 | Heroes and Zeroes During Fauci's Pandemic | Guest: Tim Cheung

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 27, 2021 62:33

    Today, we contrast heroes who are working to save lives with the zeroes who are making sure more people die from the pandemic so it can increase their money, power, and control. The drive to vaccinate children is driven by pure idolatry, thus the more the vaccine bombs out, the more they place their faith in it. Later on, we are joined by Tim Cheung, the chief medical officer of Seven Cells pharmacy in Florida. He walks us through his integrated telehealth operation to get ivermectin and other drugs into people's houses as quickly as possible for those who believe it will help them in this pandemic. Tim offers a fascinating insight on the supply chain of pharmacies as well as questions of impurities with foreign brands.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 980 | It's Time We Use Power — or Lose it | Guest: Aaron Siri

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 26, 2021 66:55

    After today's show, you will understand why our government has created the ultimate dangerous monopoly for Big Pharma to violate our human rights. There is no free market. As such, we can't have red states merely being passive in the face of an active, aggressive assault on our liberty. They must use the power to counteract the power given to them by the feds. I'm joined today by civil rights attorney Aaron Siri, who is fighting vaccine injuries and helping with vaccine exemptions. He discusses a client who was injured by the child vaccine clinical trial from Pfizer and explains how the company tried to cover up the injury. Can you imagine how many thousands of injuries and deaths are not being traced back to the shots? Aaron explains how this immoral system is working by the design the federal government established.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 979 | Time to Declare War on Pfizer

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 25, 2021 54:58

    It's all about getting the right help to fight Fauci's virus and avoiding the “solutions” that can kill you. Today, I tackle both issues. I announce “operation neutralizing evil,” our effort to get early treatment into everyone's home for the most affordable price as quickly as possible. Also, I propose every primary candidate take a pledge to swear off all money from or meetings with Pfizer lobbyists. The data are clear that the shots harm more people in all age groups than we can ever imagine, but it is even more apparent for children.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 978 | Hospitals Are Killing Thousands with Remdesivir | Guest: Dr. Brian Ardis

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 22, 2021 66:43

    Today is a show like none other. We are joined by Dr. Brian Ardis, who has done more research on remdesivir, the only antiviral drug being used in the hospitals, than any doctor alive. He traces the entire history of this dangerous drug and shows us how it is killing people by kidney failure in plain sight. He paints a grisly picture of the progression of death in the hospitals. At the end, I inform all of you how to keep yourselves out of the hospitals at all costs.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 977 | Hands Off Our Children: Time to Stop Child Clot Shots at the Gate

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 21, 2021 42:41

    This is a fight like we've never been confronted with in our lives. I give you the science and math showing that there is no person alive who can tell you there is a favorable cost-benefit analysis on injecting our young children. Also, I provide more info on early treatments. It's no longer enough for GOP governors to merely oppose mandates. They need to block the shots altogether for children and then investigate their safety for everyone else.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 976 | Tips for Treating the Virus from the Top COVID Doctor in the World | Guest: Dr. Flavio Cadegiani

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 20, 2021 80:00

    Today, we have a special treat for you. We are joined by Dr. Flavio Cadegiani, a leading Brazilian endocrinologist who is probably the top COVID doctor in the world. He now advises the FLCCC on treatment as well. Dr. Cadegiani has treated 2,400 patients without losing a single one. He has conducted more comprehensive research on the use of ivermectin, nitazoxanide, and anti-androgens than anyone in the world and has found amazing results from their use, even battling the deadly Brazilian “Gamma” variant. He shares his advice and experience with us. Sadly, rather than being heralded as a hero, he is being trashed by the medical establishment in Brazil, just as we are seeing here.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 975 | Why Red-State Politicians Are Completely Bought into COVID Fascism

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 19, 2021 50:10

    Well, Texas ended its special session by taking zero action against the mandates. I explain how the Republicans are bought out by the woke big business community and what we need to do about it. Also, I have a bunch of new facts and statistics show how the shots are even more dangerous and less effective than you think. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 974 | The Lies About the Vaccine Are Worse Than Any of Us Imagined

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 18, 2021 59:03

    Today, I lay it all on the table. We have been lied to about the shots more than I ever could have imagined. I share some of the latest insight on the shots, early treatment being censored, genocide being committed by the use of remdesivir, and what we need to do about it. Also, we now have a landmark lawsuit against Walmart for declining to fill prescriptions of ivermectin. Find out how you can help. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 973 | Don't You Dare Suggest the Corporate Vax Mandates Are 'Free Market'

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 15, 2021 53:48

    Are you tired of hearing the argument that “the private sector” can violate human rights and the Nuremberg Code? Well, on today's show, I lay it all on the table and shred the argument that this is coming from free-market ethos. In fact, what is going on today is antithetical to the free market and is all induced by government totalitarianism at every step. I also propose we rally behind Iowa's gold standard bill, SF 193, which is the broadest, most effective bill combatting the clot-shot mandates. Finally, I offer some more guidance on how to make state legislatures great again.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 972 | The Pandemic of the Untreated | Guest: Dr. Richard Urso

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 14, 2021 73:44

    We can sum up the crisis as follows: Everything that can save people from this virus, they have repudiated, and everything that is harmful, they have forced down our throats. We're joined today by Dr. Richard Urso, a cancer specialist and expert in drug development, who has co-founded a new organization of doctors, GlobalCovidSummit.org, to reclaim the values of informed consent and the Nuremberg code. He shares his encyclopedic knowledge of COVID, proper treatment, concerns about the shots, and dangers from Merck's new therapeutic.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 971 | Throwing Everything We've Got at the Beast of COVID Fascism | Guest: Thomas Rens

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 14, 2021 55:01

    There is no silver bullet. We need to do it all. Lawsuits, state legislatures, governors, attorneys general, primary challenges, worker strikes, and any leverage we can muster. Today, I'm joined by one man who is doing it all. Thomas Rens is now the most famous attorney fighting back against COVID fascism. He updates us on the battle in the courts and notes how we need to make better arguments by attacking some of the premises that the government has been able to falsely argue in court. Find out more at http://Rens-law.com Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 970 | How the FDA Removed ALL of the Safety Protocols in Developing the Shots | Guest: Dr. Jane Ruby

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 12, 2021 66:28

    It's worse than you think. Dr. Jane Ruby, a scientist with over 20 years of experience in regulatory processes for drug approval with the FDA, explains several important ways that the FDA and the drug companies violated the most basic safety protocols at every stage of the development, manufacturing, and surveillance of the experimental shots. The FDA has become a collaborator rather than a gatekeeper. We don't even know if everyone is receiving the same concoction or dose. Quality control, safety monitoring, and regulatory oversight are dead. We are on our own.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 969 | The Strike of Airline Pilots Is Our Best Hope for Liberty

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 11, 2021 56:19

    Today, I explain why the ongoing passive strike of airline pilots is the best possible chance to finally create that inflection moment we've been waiting for. Also, even in red states, we are losing the battle for bodily autonomy. Finally, I offer more data on how the vaccine made the virus even worse and how Johns Hopkins once warned about this occurring. What did they know and when did they know it?  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 968 | There's Nothing Stopping America from Becoming Like Australia

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 8, 2021 60:00

    The guard rails against political tyranny and for medical safety are gone. There is no backstop. We are now at the mercy of the dictatorship. I explain what has gone wrong with Big Pharma and how it has trickled down to your family doctor. We also delve into the problems with Merck's new drug. Finally, I am restarting my liberty strike force groups and offer new hope in the effort to find a few states where we can rebuild those constitutional guard rails once again.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 967 | Moving Toward a National Divorce

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 7, 2021 51:27

    As painful as it is to watch patriots lose their jobs for not bowing down to Pfizer fascism, there might be a silver lining … if we harness it. Governors of red states should work to secure jobs for those people and rebuild various work fields on red state values, beginning with the military. I offer a plan for the National Guard. Next, I offer the latest information on what we know about the origins of this virus and how the people who likely created it are the same ones who are pushing both the shots and the therapeutics, which both exacerbate the virus that they purposely designed this way.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 966 | It's Time for Republicans to Fight or Resign | Guest: Rep. Chip Roy

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 6, 2021 61:45

    Today, we are joined by Rep. Chip Roy for a fiery discussion on Republican “thumb suckers” who get wrapped around the axle whenever it comes time to fight for freedom. We engage in a deeply philosophical discussion about the need to change tactics as conservatives to confront today's unprecedented war on our way of life. Chip provides us with some ideas. He also warns that Republicans are on the cusp of signing on to the defense bill, which includes a provision that will lead to drafting our daughters.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 965 | The GOP Is Going Along the Tyranny Road for the Joyride

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 5, 2021 58:48

    We are getting crushed with totalitarian mandates on our bodies, genocidal policies on COVID, thousands of unvetted refugees, thousands of criminals released, and now the federal government is criminalizing our First Amendment rights to protest critical race theory. Through it all, where are the red-state elected officials? When will this all trigger a cathartic moment and induce them to finally fight back? Also, I discuss the genocide taking place in the hospitals with staff purposely denying any care that will save the patient.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 964 | So Much for 'Safe and Effective'

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 4, 2021 53:54

    Prepare to take notes. Today, I provide you with the latest research showing that the vaccines are neither safe nor effective. In fact, they are leaking more every week, and the more they leak, the more they enhance the virus.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 963 | The Urgent Care Doctor Who Saved Hundreds from the Hospital with Ivermectin | Guest: Dr. Bruce Boros

    Play Episode Listen Later Oct 1, 2021 63:20

    A famous actor left the death clutches of the hospital and sought his care. Today, we are joined by Dr. Bruce Boros, a cardiologist who owns three urgent care clinics in the Florida Keys and who has saved hundreds of people with ivermectin. He speaks about his journey through this virus and how it is criminal for the government-media complex to get in the way. I also juxtapose ivermectin to the new Merck drug and explain why we should be very concerned about the dirty tricks Merck is playing. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 962 | America Has Become the Global Garbage Can | Guest: Todd Bensman

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 30, 2021 57:49

    The scope of our national security problems is unfathomable. Our open border is worse than you think. We are joined today by Todd Bensman, ace border reporter and senior fellow for national security studies at the Center for Immigration Studies. He offers firsthand accounts of how our government is actively working to bring in the most people as efficiently as possible. He also warns about the shocking security concerns among the countless Afghans now flooding our country.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 961 | The Attorney Suing Against Vaccine Mandate on Behalf of Religious Liberty | Guest: Brian Festa

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 28, 2021 43:51

    Today's guest believes that he has the legal ingredients to use religious liberty to essentially neuter the vaccine mandate. Brian Festa, a civil rights attorney from Connecticut and founder of legal service company WeThePatriotsUSA.org, has so far successfully worked to secure a temporary injunction against the New York mandate and believes he has the right argument for the Supreme Court to ultimately use against the other mandates. He offers some advice to our listeners on how they can help him help them.   Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 960 | There's a Reason the ‘System' Doesn't Want to Debate the Shots

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 27, 2021 50:51

    Why debate something that is indefensible when you can just force it on people? Today, I juxtapose the risk of the shots compared to the safe, effective treatments that are available. It's not an exaggeration to say that almost all the COVID deaths after the first month or so could have been avoided. Also, Republicans have not moved to the right one bit, even through all of the radicalism from the Biden administration. On the bills and issues that actually matter, all the bad guys are on the same side. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 959 | Are the Vaccinated Actually the True Super Spreaders? | Guest: Dr. Lynn

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 24, 2021 72:25

    Nothing makes sense. “The Delta variant” canard doesn't explain how the virus is now much worse than ever before when nearly every adult is vaccinated in a lot of areas getting hit hard. Today, we are joined by Dr. Lynn (pseudonym), associate medical director of America's Frontline Doctors, who discusses her theory that the vaccine itself is making the virus spread more prolifically and also how those who got the shots can spread the toxic spike protein. Given that she was an infectious disease doctor in her prior job, we cover everything from epidemiology to vaccine side effects and transmission, remdesevir, and proper treatment. Plan to take notes! Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 958 | Where Can We the People Flee as Refugees from Tyranny?

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 23, 2021 48:37

    The same government that crushes our liberties because of a pandemic it funded in Wuhan is now bringing in record numbers of people from the most disease-ridden countries. Yet Republicans are either silent or outright on the wrong side of the issue. I explain today why we have nowhere to run until we push national divorce, but we need a new party to accomplish that. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 957 | The GOP Is a Black Hole for Patriots, a Controlled Opposition for the Left

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 21, 2021 50:52

    What are the two issues of our time? COVID and the border. On both fronts, not only is the GOP not advancing our cause, it is downright scoring points for Biden. I explain how Republicans' faux outrage is all a show and how they are really helping Biden on both issues. It doesn't have to be this way, and I give a vision for a way out of this morass. I also go through some of the latest science on the side effects of the shots, as opposed to the effective therapeutics, which have no side effects and provide other potential benefits, possibly even for cancer.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 956 | The ICU COVID Doctor Who Quit the Hospital Because of Vaccine Mandate | Guest: Dr. Mollie James

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 20, 2021 60:49

    She volunteered as a critical care doctor in NYC's ICUs last March. She was last year's hero, but is now being kicked out of medicine for not getting a dangerous shot she doesn't even need. Today, we are joined by Dr. Mollie James, an innovative ICU doctor who has been suspended for not getting the COVID shots. She discusses the lack of empathy from the hospital systems and how she hopes to work outside the system to treat patients appropriately. A group of doctors are now willing to use their talents outside the system to save more lives. Dr. James has her own telehealth website for COVID patients at IvermectinCan.com. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 955 | The Doctor Running for Governor on Health Freedom | Guest: Dr. Scott Jensen

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 17, 2021 52:00

    We mark this grim anniversary of Constitution Day with sadness. Health care tyranny has been the kill shot on our Constitution. Yet few Republicans are even running for office on this issue. We are joined today by Dr. Scott Jensen, former state senator and current candidate for governor in Minnesota. He was one of the earliest doctors to post viral videos pushing back against the medical establishment's narrative and has been investigated multiple times by the state board for doing so. He shares with us his vision of medical freedom.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 954 | A Step-by-Step Guide to Getting Ivermectin | Guest; Dr. Pierre Kory

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 16, 2021 83:25

    People are anxious, with the forces of evil doing everything in their power to obstruct treatment of COVID. Today, we are joined by the ivermectin man himself, Dr. Pierre Kory, to offer some good news. Supply of ivermectin is plentiful, and he offers advice on how to navigate the pharmacies and get hold of this lifesaving treatment. He also explains some of the other aspects of the FLCCC's protocol. This man is saving thousands of lives. Imagine if there were more doctors like him. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 953 | The Financial Gun to the Heads of Doctors Who Want to Save Lives | Guest: Dr. Dan Stock

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 14, 2021 62:24

    Why is it that fewer than 1% of doctors in this country are even willing to treat the virus? Dr. Dan Stock, an independent family physician, explains to our audience that the government-corporate cartel has created a carrot-and-stick approach to ensure that doctors can never step outside the establishment treatment box. This is why politics and greed, rather than science, dictate medical practice. He offers ways to fix the system and how to stay healthy independent of the health care system. He also warns about the coming disease enhancement from the vaccines and that any doctor opining on them is driven by a major conflict of interest. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 952 | The Real Reason They Oppose Ivermectin? It Works and Vaccine Wanes

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 13, 2021 50:41

    Today, I arm you with the latest facts showing how ivermectin works so well that the global communists cannot afford to have it defeat the pandemic … and the Great Reset that comes with it. Also, we have conclusive evidence now that the vaccine only works for a few months, which is why they are doubling down on it and banning any competition. The Australians are even admitting they oppose the treating of COVID because it competes too effectively against the vaccines. What else are they hiding in order to prop up their agenda? Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 951 | 20 Years Later, the NIH-Created COVID Is Worse than 9/11

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 10, 2021 50:40

    Today, we mark the 20th anniversary of 9/11 in a very grim and unexpected manner. We now have events occurring in our lives that dwarf 9/11 in terms of the magnitude of tragedy and the danger to our society. This time the enemy is within. Today, I explain how our own government likely created and then enhanced this virus, and now it is locking us into dangerous “solutions” while blocking the only safe way out. Twenty years ago, we had firefighters who sacrificed their lives to save thousands of people in the Twin Towers. Today, we have a government-media-medical complex that locked us in a building, set it on fire, and then blocked all escape routes. I explain how governors and state legislatures need to criminalize the new federal policies within their states. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 950 | The Medical Establishment Is Committing Bio-Medical Genocide | Guest: Dr. Ben Marble

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 9, 2021 64:08

    Today, I'm joined by Dr. Ben Marble, the founder of MyFreeDoctor.com. He has done what our government refuses to do – treat patients for free. Unfortunately, his doctors are now responsible for treatment of the entire country. He has had a 99.99% success rate, but he needs more resources to save more lives. He also explains some of the latest concerns about the shots. Why are all the other doctors missing in action from the health care Super Bowl of our lifetime? Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 949 | Masks Cause Harm While Early Treatment Would Save Millions of People | Guest: Dr. Eric Hensen

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 7, 2021 66:23

    You will come away from today's show with an understanding of how everything our government did in response to the pandemic made things worse. I'm joined by Dr. Eric Hensen, an ear, nose, and throat doctor who is board-certified in head and neck surgery and facial plastic surgery. He refuses to wear a mask in his clinic and tells us that it actually weakens your immune system, grows the viral load of the virus, and increases your risk for cancer. He has also become a hero in east Texas for treating so many COVID patients for free. He offers expert advice on what works against the virus – from a proper diet to the right prescriptions and medicines.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 948 | The Cause of — and Solution to — the Pfizer Wave of COVID | Guest: Dr. Ryan Cole

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 3, 2021 77:49


    Today, you will get your own semester of credits for medical school by listening to Dr. Ryan Cole, one of the best pathologists in the country. Ryan answers all of our questions – from the cause of this latest wave of virus to the concerns that the vaccines are causing more blood clotting and potentially cancer in some people. He ends this spell-binding discussion by offering us a personal guide on how to prepare for COVID if we haven't already been infected. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices


    Ep 947 | Pfizer Created a Biomedical Version of the Afghan War

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 2, 2021 51:16

    The Afghan war cost countless lives and trillions of dollars, and we got nothing from it but the perpetuation and exacerbation of the problem. That, in a nutshell, is what Pfizer has unleashed on this country with the use of a leaky vaccine. I draw upon the history of a leaky chicken vaccine that consistently made the virus it was supposed to prevent, known as Marek's disease, worse and perpetuated a need for itself forever. So perhaps the vaccines are indeed turning out exactly the way the company wanted them.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 946 | The One Lawyer Fighting for Lifesaving COVID Treatment | Guest: Ralph Loriga

    Play Episode Listen Later Sep 1, 2021 66:11

    Today, we are joined by an incredible guest who has saved many people, not as a doctor, but as a lawyer. Ralph Loriga has been practicing law for four decades in New York. He is also the chairman of the Erie County Conservative Party. He has sued hospitals that bizarrely refuse to treat patients with ivermectin, even when they have no other options. He offers advice on what to do if you have a loved one in this situation. I also offer six unanswerable questions that demonstrate why the government's jihad on treatment is indefensible. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 945 | Our Gov't Admits It Has No Way Out of the Pandemic

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 31, 2021 60:01

    Today, I explain the vicious cycle of mass vaccination with a leaky vaccine and viral immune escape. There is no endgame to this strategy. I explain lessons of leaky vaccines from history and why the only solution is early treatment. The problem is our government has prohibited treatment and dried up the supply of drugs that work. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 944 | A Doctor Shares His Encyclopedic Knowledge on COVID and Its Treatment | Guest: Dr. Richard Urso

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 30, 2021 70:05

    From day one of this pandemic, our government could have utilized the already established research from some doctors on multiple ways to defeat this virus. Today, we are joined by one of them. Dr. Richard Urso has been a board-certified ophthalmologist for over three decades, has developed FDA drugs, and has spent his entire career innovating with repurposed drugs to cure numerous ailments. He has applied that same skill to COVID and has saved countless lives. He shares some of his successful ideas with us and leaves us wondering: Why would our government attack rather than embrace people like Dr. Urso? Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 943 | An ICU Doctor Warns of the Emergency Need for Early Outpatient Treatment | Guest: Dr. Mollie James

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 28, 2021 59:15

    Today, I'm joined by Dr. Mollie James, a board-certified general surgeon and critical care doctor, who has been treating COVID since the first days of the New York City outbreak last March. She gives a vivid description of what she is seeing in the ICU and how, if the medical establishment allowed her to innovate, she'd be able to turn more people around. But more importantly, her experience has taught her that early treatment is the best way to avoid critical illness to begin with. To that end, she volunteers for MyFreedoctor.com and has her own personal telemedicine business at IvermectinCan.com. Those dumping on ivermectin might want to speak to her patients who are now alive thanks to her willingness to buck the system and prescribe the drug.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 942 | Are We Headed for a John Brown Moment?

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 26, 2021 67:28


    What our government has done to us on every important issue that matters is unforgivable. Yet, as my colleague Steve Deace recently wrote, it has foreclosed all political avenues to redress our grievances and is creating an inflection moment. I explain how officials have let out hundreds of thousands of criminals who now terrorize our neighborhoods, but prevent us from defending ourselves, just as they have made this virus worse but prevent us from treating it.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices


    Ep 941 | America's Medical Establishment Has Become One Giant Death Panel

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 25, 2021 60:35

    Remember the death panels that some of us predicted would evolve from Obamacare? Well, now we see them with COVID treatment. Today, I offer some inside information on what I'm hearing from inside hospitals on how the system is systematically going through any and every treatment that could help people, both outpatient and in the hospital, and seeking to ban them. I also delve into the impervious research on natural immunity being much more superior to the clot-shot immunity.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 940 | The FDA's Sneaky, Unethical, and Dangerous 'Approval' of Vaccine

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 24, 2021 66:37

    Believe it or not, the FDA did not actually fully approve the Pfizer shot on Monday. What it approved was the parallel BioNTech version, which is not available commercially! We are joined today by Dr. Robert Malone, inventor of the mRNA vaccine technology, who delves into the sneaky details of the FDA approval. It turns out the agency is likely trying to absolve Pfizer of the liability that comes with being licensed as an approved vaccine while giving the impression that the company got approval. The FDA also reveals that it cut so many corners and disregarded all safety concerns, by its own admission! Dr. Malone also raises a number of molecular epidemiological concerns based on unanswered questions about the mass vaccination effort.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 939 | The Genocidal War on Ivermectin AND All Other Treatments

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 23, 2021 57:52

    Today, I set the record straight on ivermectin. The FDA is pushing dangerous lies about safety concerns of effective treatments while approving expensive, ineffective treatments that actually have safety concerns. This is the ultimate blood libel, and it's leading to needless death and illness.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 938 | COVID and Afghanistan Have a Lot More in Common Than You Think

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 20, 2021 51:22

    Today, we weave together the two issues of the day into the same story. Republicans have joined Democrats in failing us on both issues. I explain how our response to 9/11 was exactly like our response to COVID. Not only was everything we should have done NOT pursued, but terribly painful policies that should have been avoided came full-circle and made the problem worse, for both terrorism and the virus. When we should have focused on locking down immigration, we focused on refereeing Islamic civil wars and then bringing in unvetted people from both sides. Likewise, with COVID, when we should have focused on early treatment that works, we destroyed our civilization with measures that made the virus worse and censored treatment that works.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 937 | How to Defeat the Soros Prosecutors | Guest: Sean Kennedy

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 16, 2021 57:53


    Do the American people really want weak-on-crime policy? Sean Kennedy, a crime expert and fellow at the Maryland Public Policy Institute, doesn't think so. He believes Soros has outmaneuvered us to help elect pro-criminal prosecutors. His new organization, Virginians for Safe Communities, is working on recall elections against three Soros prosecutors in northern Virginia. He offers a blueprint for reaching out to communities across the country to defeat these wolves in sheep's clothing. He also explains the cause and complacency behind the latest crime wave and how too many Republicans have bought into the radical agenda undergirding it. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices


    Ep 936 | Mass Vaccination Is Causing Us to Chase Our Tail | Guest: Dr. Dan Stocks

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 13, 2021 62:40

    Today, we have a briefing from a brilliant doctor who warns that we are erroneously trying to vaccinate our way out of a virus rather than treating it. Dr. Dan Stocks, a family practice physician in Indiana, explains in great detail his concern that we are starting to see antibody-mediated viral enhancement, which is making the body fight the virus in the wrong way. He believes the vaccines are actually making it worse. Instead, we should be boosting immune systems. He shows how this could be done on the cheap, but government is purposely blocking the only way out of the pandemic.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 935 | The New America: Like Going Through TSA Every Day of Our Lives

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 12, 2021 51:59

    Fascism has come to America. The more their coerced masking and vaccination “science” falls apart before our eyes, the more vicious they become in forcing them upon us. I show how they are now admitting the vaccine won't even work against critical illness any more. Plus, the lack of compassion for humanity is now spilling onto health care workers. This is a very dangerous game. It all began with TSA and losing our rights at airports. Now, we will lose our rights everywhere for simply existing. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 934 | The CA Doctor Who Saved Thousands of Lives by Treating the Virus Early | Guest: Dr. Brian Tyson

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 11, 2021 64:22

    Doctors who refuse to treat the virus with numerous proven medicines are committing malpractice, according to today's guest. Dr. Brian Tyson, co-owner of All Valley Urgent Care in El Centro, California, has treated over 6,000 COVID patients. Anyone who came to his clinic before day 7 of presenting with symptoms was cured without having to be admitted to the hospital. This is what the rest of the country would look like if other doctors would follow his guidance rather than the vacuous guidance of the government. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 933 | Doctors Who Fail to Treat COVID Early Violate Hippocratic Oath

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 10, 2021 50:14

    Today, we delve into the greatest scandal of COVID – the refusal of most doctors to treat it early, when the virus is eminently more treatable. I explain all the options for treatment that are being censored and how they are much superior to the shots. Also, not only did the isolation of kids likely cause a spike in RSV, but those cases are now being mislabeled as COVID.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 932 | The Second Opinion on Draconian COVID Response We Never Got

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 9, 2021 52:07

    Today, I discuss how the same people who were wrong on lockdowns, masks, treatment options, and vaccines and tools to stop the spread will also be wrong on the vaccine preventing illness. Yet, because the Republicans failed to promote doctors giving us a second opinion, the same insidious fools seamlessly glide into a new position that they are able to stake out based on their first failure! This show is chock-full of new data and analysis of what to do and not do about COVID. Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Ep 931 | 5 Reasons Why Ivermectin Is a Much Better Approach than Spike Protein Shots

    Play Episode Listen Later Aug 6, 2021 55:03

    Those claiming the unvaccinated are killing people are not only wrong but should look in the mirror. I explain how the vaccine is not only failing to stop cases, but its protection against critical illness is wearing off among those who were vaccinated a while ago. On every front, it's better to prophylaxis with ivermectin than with a spike protein.  Learn more about your ad choices. Visit megaphone.fm/adchoices

    Claim Conservative Review with Daniel Horowitz

    In order to claim this podcast we'll send an email to with a verification link. Simply click the link and you will be able to edit tags, request a refresh, and other features to take control of your podcast page!

    Claim Cancel